波德赌场的二十一点

Polder Casino 是一家声誉卓著的博彩场所,提供由 NetEnt 推出的高品质游戏解决方案、丰厚的新老玩家奖金以及灵活的付款方式。Polder Casino 提供浏览器版本的游戏,无需注册即可免费玩。该赌场拥有移动优化网站,为移动和桌面用户带来极致的博彩体验。

概况

Polder 是一家由 NetEnt 和 Amatic 运营的欧洲赌场。赌场可直接通过浏览器进行游戏,无需下载。网站的设计考虑到了移动用户的需求,可在手机和平板电脑上提供流畅无障碍的游戏体验。玩家可以使用多种可用的存款和取款方式,包括 iDeal、Skrill、Neteller、Visa/MasterCard 等。每天最低和最高提现金额分别为 20 欧元和 5,000 欧元,但累积大奖奖金除外,因为累积大奖奖金可以分期提取。赌场提供多种方式与客户支持代表取得联系:全天候在线聊天、电话、电子邮件和填写在线联系表。

波德赌场

二十一点游戏系列

在撰写本篇赌场评论时,Polder Casino 提供 6 款二十一点游戏,可进行低、中、高投注限额的游戏,全部由 NetEnt 发布。
- 经典二十一点。使用 4 副牌,只允许拆分一次。庄家在所有 17 点都站着。允许对拆分后的牌进行加倍;
- 21 点新游戏。用 6 副牌玩。庄家在 17 点站立。每手一次拆分、保险、双数和其他经典 21 点规则均适用;
- 二十一点专业版。这是一个经典变体,除了正常下注外,还可以选择边注。如果赢了,边注的赔率为 10:1、25:1 或 100:1;
- 双重暴露。庄家没有底牌。用 6 副牌玩。所有赢牌,包括 21 点赢牌,赔率为 1:1。庄家在所有并列牌局中获胜(并列 21 点除外),并在 17 点时站立;
- Pontoon Pro。英国 21 点的变体,使用 6 副牌。玩家输掉所有平局。庄家在硬 17 点 "粘"(站),在软 17 点 "扭"(打)。其他规则与经典 21 点基本相同;
- 单副牌二十一点。顾名思义,只有一副牌。庄家击中软 17。总牌面为 10 或 11 的牌可加倍下注。

奖金包

The casino offers a 50% first deposit bonus up to €200, yet blackjack and other table games do not count towards a wagering requirement. Other bonuses that may appear in the casino from time to time are subject to a x35 WR, according to the General T&C.

Blackjack at Polder Casino

Polder Casino is a reputable gambling venue offering high-quality gaming solutions released by NetEnt, lucrative bonuses for new and regular players, and flexible payment options. The games offered by Polder Casino are available in a browser version and can be played for free without registration. Having a mobile-optimized website, the casino brings an ultimate gambling experience to both mobile and desktop users.

General overview

Polder is a European casino powered by NetEnt and Amatic. The casino is played directly via a browser with no downloads required. The website is designed with a mobile-user in mind providing a smooth and hassle-free gameplay on mobiles and tablets. Players may utilize a host of deposit and withdrawal options available; these include iDeal, Skrill, Neteller, Visa/MasterCard, and others. The minimum and maximum amounts to cash out are €20 and €5,000 per day, except for progressive jackpot winnings which can be withdrawn in larger installments. The casino provides a few ways to get in touch with customer support reps: via a 24/7 live chat, by phone, by email and by filling in an online contact form.

Polder Casino

Collection of blackjack games

As of writing this casino review, Polder Casino offered 6 blackjack games enabling to play at low, medium and high betting limits, all released by NetEnt.
– Classic Blackjack. Played with 4 decks, only one split is allowed. Dealer stands on all 17. Doubling down on post-split hands is allowed;
– Blackjack New. Played with 6 decks. Dealer stands on 17. One split per hand, insurance, even money, and other classic blackjack rules are applied;
– Blackjack Pro. This is a classic variant with a side bet that can be placed optionally in addition to a normal bet. The side bet pays 10:1, 25:1 or 100:1 if won;
– Double Exposure. Dealer has no hole card. Played with 6 decks. All wins, including blackjack wins, pay 1:1. Dealer wins on all tied hands, other than tied blackjack, and stands on 17;
– Pontoon Pro. The British variant of blackjack played with 6 decks. Player loses all ties. Dealer “sticks” (stands) on hard 17 and “twists” (hits) on soft 17. Other rules are basically the same as in classic blackjack;
– Single-Deck Blackjack. Played with one deck, as the name implies. Dealer hits on soft 17. Doubling down is offered on a hand totaling 10 or 11.

Bonus package

The casino offers a 50% first deposit bonus up to €200, yet blackjack and other table games do not count towards a wagering requirement. Other bonuses that may appear in the casino from time to time are subject to a x35 WR, according to the General T&C.

visit casino!

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Blackjack at Polder Casino
Rated 4.09/5 on 23 reviews

Top Blackjack Casinos Top Blackjack Casinos
Select your country: